Welcome to the Official Web Site of Sonitpur District Judiciary, Assam.

Tezpur Head Quarter
Sl. No. Name and Designation Police Station
1 Smt. Rashmita Das, Chief Judicial Magistrate,
Sonitpur, Tezpur
Tezpur P.S.
2 Sri Kaushik Kumar Sharma, Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate,
Sonitpur, Tezpur
Dhekiajuli P.S. & Forest Cases
3 Smt. Achma Rahman, Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate (S),
Tezpur, Sonitpur
Chariduar P.S. & Cases relating to Juveniles in conflict with Law
4 Smt. Pooja Sinha, Judicial Magistrate, 1st Class,
Tezpur, Sonitpur
Sootea P.S.
5 Smt. Jahnobi Hazarika , Judicial Magistrate, 1st Class,
Tezpur River P.S.
6 Smt. Juhi Gogoi , Judicial Magistrate, 1st Class,
Rangapara P.S.
7 Sri Diganta Goswami, Judicial Magistrate, 1st Class,
Jamuguri P.S.
8 Smt. Sparsita Garg , Judicial Magistrate, 1st Class,
Tezpur, Sonitpur
Thelamara P.S.
Smt. Neha Saikia , Judicial Magistrate, 1st Class,
Tezpur, Sonitpur
Missamari P.S. & Cases related to Railway
Biswanath Chariali Sub-Division
1 Smt. Himakshi Thakuria Buragohain,
Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate (M),
Biswanath Chariali, Sonitpur
Biswanath Chariali & Gingia
2 Sri Sumit Bhuyan, Judicial Magistrate 1st Class,
Biswanath Chariali, Sonitpur
Behali, NLP. GRPS (Rly) & Biswanath Ghat River
Gohpur Sub-Division
1 Sri Ranjan Brahma, Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate (M),
Gohpur, Sonitpur
2 Sri Pritish Choudhury , Judicial Magistrate, 1st Class,
Gohpur, Sonitpur

Site designed, contents maintained & updated by the Office of the District & Sessions Judge, Sonitpur
Site hosted by National Informatics Centre, Assam State Centre
Disclaimer: Site Viewed in Internet Explorer on 800X600 / Mozilla Firefox 3.6.25 / Google Chrome 46.0.2490